Four Worlds

The Four Worlds

Each of the seven pathways is organised around the four major stages of the human journey.  These stages are:

The Archetypal World of Revelation
The Primary World of Creation
The Relational World of Integration

The Spiritual World of Transfiguration

While the stages are listed in a linear fashion for clarity, they interpenetrate one another. One stage or another will be more influential at some periods of our life than others and at some points we may move rapidly to and fro between several worlds. 

Indeed, we cross and re-cross the same territory in each world, many times, at different levels of insight and capability.  Each of the seven pathways offers a different doorway into this territory.