The Human Odyssey consists of group and individual programs.

Group programs consist of:

1. Seven Pathways for Conscious Living

  • A series of developmental courses organised for ongoing study

2. The Art of Mindfulness

  • The program is structured around the Mindfulness processes articulated by ACT (Acceptance and Commitment Training).

3. Short Courses

  • These are stand-alone, half day, one day or one term programs designed around a particular theme.

4. Individual programs

  • These are designed around the needs and interests of the individual